Update: Gumby turns himself in

I showed a video earlier about a guy in a Gumby costume robbing a 7-11 in San Diego. Well I guess Gumby decided he wasn’t cut out for a life of crime so on Tuesday Jacob Kiss (19) turned himself in to San Diego PD along with his Gumby costume (which I intend to own if I can make it to the San Diego police auction). The police took his and his friends statements down (a getaway driver) befor releasing them to await prosecution. If Gumby thought he was gonna get caught, I would of preferred to see him duke it out against local PD in the streets with automatic weapons reminiscent of “The Town”, but I guess this is a decent enough end to this news story. If the Gumby robber captured your heart and you plan on being there for his court date, read more about it at http://videogum.com/373111/breaking-gumby-turns-himself-in/justice/….quickpost won’t let me embed links sorry!

Speak your mind

